Guestlog--Part FIVE

Seal
Name E-mail Comments
WARREN CAMPBELL FTG1,USNR WARREN_C_71956@YAHOO.COM THANKS FOR LETTING ME BROWSE.GREAT WEB PAGE.DIDN,T FIND ANY PF MY OLD SHIPPIES(USS STRIBLING DD 867-4-65TO 10-66. THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES.
Charles Baummer gasgage@webtv.net served aboard USS Stormes DD780 9-50 to 7-56 A great ship
Dennis Hartle dhartle@mail.usachoice.net Hey Joe, served on the Dicky"B" 1962-63 when Ron Vaughn was aboard I also know Ron. Nice website.
Mark McEldowney mmceldowney@yahoo.com First ship USS Waddell DDG24, best ship out of the 5 I was on. I will always be a TinCan sailor. Great site. Thanks
R.G. Floyd Lt. USNR-Inactive floyd@281.com served on DD 653-the Knapp as a sonarman first class prior to obtaining my commission. From your picture you appear to be a far kinder gentler captain thna the one we had.
Dick Lyons CDR USN RET affray@msn.com Served on three FRAMs, 862 817 and 866 (CO) Great Website. Bravo Zulu.
Barry A. Cruikshank barryc786@juno.com Captain Joe will you be at Reunion2000,
Veronica Wingen jwingen@yahoo.com
roger mounard cpo(r) FN rogernavy@yahoo.fr big site and congratulations for your career.i was born in VN and hope thanks who fight for my born's country.Can you send me by mail few of your shipS.my respect,captain.
Bill Humburg tigerose@athenet.net DE1034
Jim Bernard jbernard@heritage-escrow.com I finally had a chance to look up you site. Very well done. See you at next session!
Carroll H. Bourn csmachine@cserv.net Hi.Joe.Iwas on the USS Dupont DD941 in 1957 to 58 I am been looking for a John W. ADcock BT1 at that timein the after fireroom I lost every thing I had in a fire years ago pictures and address would apprecate any help I can get from anyone this man lived in Baltimore Maryland at that time thank you Carroll Bourn BT3
Charles Baummer gasgage@webtv.net uss Stormes dd780 1950 1956
N. Rhea nrhea@zdnetonebox.com Captain: My dad, Edward S. Rhea, served on the Salamonie during WWII service. He died in 1969, at age 59, in Indianapolis, after being struck by a pickup truck. He was working at the Naval Avionics Facility in Indy at the time.
Wayne Laske Laskelaser@aol.com Looking for crews of the USS BLANDY DD943 1968 - 1969 Viet Nam SM3
Rafael Corpuz zuproc2@hotmail.com Served under your command in 1971-72. Iam looking for Gunnery Chief Smith.
Dennis Guinane skipjack786@att.net With all due respect, without your wifes' picture included this would just be another picture of a "Tin Can Sailor". Just joking! Best regards, Dennis Guinane
zdenka prokop slovpress@idirect.com Could you please tell your friends and family
Wayne Laske Laskelaser@aol.com Nice book, enjoy breezing through it. USS Blandy
George Brubaker RM1 ret. gtbru@staroute.com Wishing all my shipmate friends a very joyous holiday season
Greg Sathmary gsathmary@cyberus.ca
Mark Sathmary dsathmary@home.com Georges grandson
Lindsay Sathmary dsathmary@home.com George's granddaughter
wendy wyatt wwyatt53@yahoo.ca george sathmarys daughter
Robert F. Burns rfburns@ycsi.net Happy Hollidays to Joe and family
Jim Barger jibarger@infi.net
steve stack sstack@mbakercorp.com looking for any shipmates on the dirty "D" DDG-43 from 76 to 80 I was a BM3
QM3 Richard D. Baird boogieman_boogiebaby@yahoo.com USS Benjiman Stoddert sailor from early 81 to late 83 would like to hear from old friends
Bob Mertz robertmertz@hotmail.com USS Blandy DD943 5/62 to 5/65
Ben Laurens RM2 64/67 nriver@ec.ee.com May The Lord bless and keep you, Captain
Olivia Terjesen terjesen@earthlink.net USS Sierra AD-18 (1953-1960 Looking for shipmates that knew my father, Chief TMC Robert (Bob) Osborne. My father was killed while on active duty on February 25, 1960, I was 8 years old at the time of his death. I would like to talk to any shipmates that knew him. I want to make a journal that deals with his military life on board ship to pass down to my children, who never got to meet their granddad. He was a wonderful father and I don't want him forgotten. I would appreciate any help. Thank you, Olivia Terjesen Phone: 912-265-8356
DAVID DOMENY ddomeny@eaznet.COM Ahoy there!!
Dennis Guinane skipjack786@att.net Just steaming through and thought I would say hello, as I am a fellow RBA crewmember(59 to 61). See you in Seattle in September or October, 2001.
Jim Thomas salamonie@prodigy.net Joe, do we have you current e-mail address?
John Snyder jsnyder@macnexus.org Member, Tonkin Gulf Yacht Club, 1966-7, 1969
John Snyder jsnyder@macnexus.org Well, shoot. Guess I'd better add a bit more than my last entry. I served in USS BAINBRIDGE (DLGN-25) from 1966-70, the last two years as Captain's Yeoman under James H. Doyle, Jr. did two WESTPAC deployments to the Tonkin Gulf, with lots of time on Yanke
B. F. Huckeby (Huck) bhuck@gateway.com Old USS Gridley CFC
jackie mark2584@home.com looking for DD469 shipmates '42-'43
YN1 TONY BONNER, (RET) TDMOCK@WABASH.COM JUST FOUND YOUR GUESTBOOK. LOOKING FOR PAST SHIPMATES. PLANK OWNER FOR USS NEW ORLEANS LPH 11, USS DAVIS DD936, FLEET TRAINING CENTER, MAYPORT, AND THE DEFENSE MAPPING AGEN, NAPLES, ITALY A;LSO SERVED ABOARD THE USS ROCHESTER CA 124, USS BARRY DD933, PATROL SQUADRON EIGHT (VP 8) , GTMO SERVICE CRAFT DIVISION. THANKS
Rickie Tubbs Sarges@Xmission.com I serverved with you and her during 19701 to 1973, I then joined the US Army Retired as First Sergeant 1993 I was the kid who taped the gun battle at haipon
John r. White jmwhite813@aol.com I was on the F.D.R. in May of1956 VA 175 .
jen lannan brooklyn312@hotmail.com George's grand-daughter : i enjoyed your homepage!!! hope to see you soon!
brenda lannan lannan@itcanada.com george's daughter. hope to meet you and your family soon.
Lloyd E. Weeks weeks.l@worldnet.att.net Very good
Becky Lannan lannan@itcanada.com George's grand-daughter. Hope to meet you soon!
George and Eleanor Sathmary lannan@itcanada.com Hope to here from you soon!
Jessica Flintjer jessf27@webtv.net i was in the airforce ,should've went in the navy. are you related to any Felts in Pa? I have a daughter with a Nelson Felt.
George Tate BM2 geotate@uswest.net served aboard uss takelma atf 113 from april 1951-nov 1954 would like to hear from any one serving aboard the takelma
Richard Hickey dioyak@televar.com Where's the poop deck anyway? Great sight! Former tin canner.
Richard H. Willard, USNR/USN/USAF,Retired Dick446@msn.com USNR (Feb49-Sep50) SN, USS Charles E. Brannon DE-446 and USS Rombach DE-364. USN (Sep50-Jul54), RD3 USS Badoeng Strait CVE-116, USS Essex CV/CVA-9, and USS Suisun AVP-53. USAF (Jan55-Jan77) MSgt, Retired. Currently Yeoman, North Pacific Chapter DESA, web site: http://members.tripod.com/~Dick446/index.html we are always on the lookout for new members. We currently have 142 members and cover Washington and Oregon.
MMCM (SW) Hank Carman hank@telebyte.com Nice web site, I served on the Dickie B. 196, also served on USS Ozbourn DD 846, USS Ingersole DD-652, USS Orleck DD-886, USS Corey DD-817, USS Goldsborough DDG-20 and the USS Leftwich.
MM3 John Davidson www.sivrshadow2@aol.com Looking for shipmates that served aboard the USS BIGELOW DD942 from 1974-1977
BYRON WILSON BYRONWILS@AOL.COM RADARMAN ON THE USS IWO JIMA LPH-2 AND ON THE TOM GREEN GREEN COUNTY LST 1159 YEARS 1962-1966
Daniel Lingroth dlingroth@earthlink.net Served aboard USS Harwood (DD861) from 1961-1963. Who wrote "Once I was A Navyman"? I really liked it.
Wayne Luallin wayneluallin@juno.com ETM3/c on RBA DD786 1947-1948
john miller chiefj@pdq.net USS Grant Co. LST 1174, Coastal Squadron 1 Coastal Div. 11 & 13 - PCF37 and PCF694




Back
Back to Previous
Guest Log Page

US Hand
Click here to go to Part SIX!